Jones County Help on delinquent property taxes for Jones County

Did you know that…

  • Several nomadic groups roamed the land that was to be Jones County, including the Comanche, Kiowa, and Tonkawa Indians.

Cities in Jones County: Anson, Stamford, Hamlin, Hawley, Lueders, Corinth

Helpful Jones County Resources

Jones County Official Website

Features public notices, county officers, and courts.

Jones County Appraisal District

Official site of the Jones County Appraisal District.

Jones County Public Record Search

Find Public Records in Jones County, Texas

Jones County Clerk

The Jones County Clerk is LeeAnn Jennings.

Jones County Map - Google Maps

Directions, photos, search nearby, and more…